CommissieEmailNaamTelefoon
Baancommissie baancommissie@wageningsegolfclub.nlJohn de Kort026 - 3791503
Clubhuiscommissieclubhuiscommissie@wageningsegolfclub.nlRemko van de Weerd06 - 25308785
Wedstrijdcommissiewedstrijdcommissie@wageningsegolfclub.nlMariette Nieuwenhuijs-ter Steege0318 - 610150
Regel-, examen en handicapcommissierehcommissie@wageningsegolfclub.nlRenée Jorna0318 - 651892
Ledenadministratieledenadministratie@wageningsegolfclub.nlRob Lucas 0318-622466
Mentorenmentoren@wageningsegolfclub.nlAuke Zeylstra0488 - 491633
Stichting Handicarthandicart@wageningsegolfclub.nlHarm Huttinga0317 - 415735
Sponsorcommissiesponsoring@wageningsegolfclub.nlVacant
Beheer Websitewebmaster@wageningsegolfclub.nlArjen Brandsma0317 - 418322
Redactie online nieuwsberichtennieuwsberichten@wageningsegolfclub.nlHetty Visser
CommissieEmailNaamTelefoon
Baancommissie baancommissie@wageningsegolfclub.nlJohn de Kort026 - 3791503
Clubhuiscommissieclubhuiscommissie@wageningsegolfclub.nlRemko van de Weerd06 - 25308785
Wedstrijdcommissiewedstrijdcommissie@wageningsegolfclub.nlMariette Nieuwenhuijs-ter Steege0318 - 610150
Regel-, examen en handicapcommissierehcommissie@wageningsegolfclub.nlRenée Jorna0318 - 651892
Ledenadministratieledenadministratie@wageningsegolfclub.nlRob Lucas 0318-622466
Mentorenmentoren@wageningsegolfclub.nlAuke Zeylstra0488 - 491633
Stichting Handicarthandicart@wageningsegolfclub.nlHarm Huttinga0317 - 415735
Sponsorcommissiesponsoring@wageningsegolfclub.nlVacant
Beheer Websitewebmaster@wageningsegolfclub.nlArjen Brandsma0317 - 418322
Redactie online nieuwsberichtennieuwsberichten@wageningsegolfclub.nlHetty Visser