Pieter Oosterveld

Pieter Oosterveld

Voorzitter

voorzitter@wageningsegolfclub.nl

06-57779675

Peter Oomens

Peter Oomens

Secretaris

secretaris@wageningsegolfclub.nl

0317 – 350315

Jan Gast

Jan Gast

Penningmeester

penningmeester@wageningsegolfclub.nl

0318 – 610211

Remko van de Weerd

Remko van de Weerd

Clubhuiscommissie

clubhuiscommissie@wageningsegolfclub.nl

06 – 25308785

Mariette Nieuwenhuijs-ter Steege

Mariette Nieuwenhuijs-ter Steege

Wedstrijdcommissie

wedstrijdcommissie@wageningsegolfclub.nl

0318 – 610150

Renee Jorna

Renee Jorna

Regel-, examen en handicapcommissie

rehcommissie@wageningsegolfclub.nl

0318 – 651892

John de Kort

John de Kort

Baancommissie

baancommissie@wageningsegolfclub.nl

026 – 3791503